Bout of Books Read-a-Thon 11: Day 2

BoB11-200x200So, Day 1 of the read-a-thon has passed, and I didn’t get a whole lot of reading done. Last week I visited family so this week I am going to be resting more than usual, as well as reading, and yesterday the majority of my day was spent asleep. However, just before bed I picked up my book, as I knew I had to read at least something (seeing as I’m doing a read-a-thon and all).  I read pages 74-122 of the H.G. Wells book, which was 2 and a bit short stories.

So on Day 1 I read 48 pages – not my best but a good start considering how exhausted I felt yesterday.

 

Leave a Reply

