Bout of Books Read-a-Thon 11: Day 5

BoB11-200x200
Click for Bout of Books

I have to be honest, yesterday I barely did any reading. It’s not that I didn’t want to, I did, but somehow it slipped to the bottom of my list.  I did manage to read one short story in the H.G. Wells collection (pages 274-284), a measly 10 pages. Hopefully the rest of this week I’ll be able to read a little more than that each day!

As yesterday I did so poorly I figured I’d join in one of the challenges today – making a sentence by linking 4 book titles. This challenge is hosted on Christian Bookshelf Reviews.

If I Told You Once (by Judy Budnitz)

Girl In Red (by Gaye Hicyilmaz)

Don’t Touch (by Rachel Wilson)

Where Rainbows End (by Cecelia Ahern)

 

Leave a Reply

