Bout of Books Read-a-Thon 11: Day 6

BoB11-200x200
Click for Bout of Books

Yesterday was a very good reading day for me – it’s taken most of the week to really get into it, but I’m finally here!  I finished the H.G. Wells book (pages 285-352) and started with My Mad Fat Diary by Rae Earl with pages 1-45.  That’s 112 pages. I expect my progress will suddenly seem quite fast in comparison to so far this week, but that’s probably because the print in the H.G. Wells book was ridiculously small.

Leave a Reply

