Bout of Books Read-a-Thon 11: Day 7

BoB11-200x200
Click for Bout of Books

Yesterday was a pretty good reading day for me.  I read pages 46-151 of My Mad Fat Diary which is 105 pages. Honestly, I’m not sure if I’m enjoying it, though want to at least finish the book.

Originally I had hoped to read at least 2 books during this read-a-thon but I think that due to the H.G. Wells book being in such small print I over-estimated my abilities. At any rate, I have still done more reading this week than I have in a long time, and there’s still today to go!

Leave a Reply

